OK-Präsident

Läng Ueli

praesi2021@web.de

 

OK-Vizepräsident

Graf Markus

empfang2021@web.de


OK-Vizepräsident

Röthlisberger Andreas

vize2021@web.de

Sekretariat

Schertenleib Andrea

sekretariat2021@web.de

 


Buchhaltung

Niederhauser Uli

buchhaltung2021@web.de

Kassier

Zwahlen René

kassier2021@web.de


Landbesitzer

Hauert Adrian

landbesitzer2021@web.de

Sponsoring

Gasser Rolf

sponsoring2021@web.de


Presse

Schürch Peter

presse2021@web.de

Catering

Fischer Bernhard

catering2021@web.de


Verkehr

Schönauer Markus

verkehr2021@web.de

Verkehr

Niederberger Fredy

verkehr2021@web.de


Hornussen

Röthlisberger Martin

hornussen2021@web.de

Bauen

Liechti Stefan

bau2021@web.de


Bauen

Röthlisberger Beat

bau2021@web.de

Personal

Röthlisberger Monika

bau2021@web.de


Unterhaltung

Liechti Lisa

unterhaltung2021@web.de